Party Cruise in New Jersey and New York City - Majestic Princess by Vista Yacht Cruises

New Jerseys' Hottest Party Cruise
Sailing from Lincoln Harbor Yacht Club

Majestic Princess on the Hudson River

Party Cruises on the Majestic Princess



The Majestic Princess is a 110 ft Yacht with a Capacity of 300 Guests. The Majestic Princess is a perfect setting for social functions. The Three (3) Hour Cruise includes a DJ playing contemporary music, and there will be a cash bar on board.

All charters originate from Lincoln Harbor Yacht Club Marina located in Weehawken, New Jersey, at the foot of the Hudson River. The Three hour cruise  travels  the Hudson River taking in the various points of interest (i.e. Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island, etc). All cruises originate and end at the Lincoln Harbor Yacht Club Marina, Weehawken, New Jersey.

2014 Northern & Central New Jersey
Party Cruise Event Schedule

  • The Three (3) Hour Cruise includes a DJ playing today's wave of music.
  • The Three (3) Hour Cruise travels the Hudson River taking in the various points of interest (i.e. Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island, etc.)
DATE
BOARD
SAIL
RETURN
Saturday April 19, 2014 ** SOLD OUT **
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Sunday April 20, 2014
EASTER SUNDAY BRUNCH
11:30AM
12:00PM
3:00PM
Saturday April 26, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Sunday April 27, 2014 ** SOLD OUT **
4:00PM
4:30PM
7:30PM
Friday May 2, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Saturday May 3, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Friday May 9,, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Saturday May 10, 2014 ** SOLD OUT **
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Sunday May 11, 2014
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH CRUISE
11:00AM
11:30AM
2:30PM
Sunday May 11, 2014
MOTHER'S DAY EVENING CRUISE
4:30PM
5:00PM
8:00PM
Sunday May 18, 2014
4:00PM
4:30PM
7:30PM
Saturday May 24, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Sunday May 25, 2014
SUNDAY BRUNCH CRUISE
10:30AM
11:00AM
2:00PM
Sunday May 25, 2014
SUNDAY DINNER CRUISE
4:00PM
4:30PM
7:30PM
Friday May 30, 2014 ** SOLD OUT **
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Saturday May 31, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Friday June 6, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Friday June 13, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Saturday June 7, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Sunday June 8, 2014
4:00PM
4:30PM
7:30PM
Saturday June 14, 2014
LATE NIGHT CRUISE!
11:00PM
11:30PM
2:30AM
Sunday June 15, 2014
FATHER'S DAY BRUNCH CRUISE
11:00AM
11:30AM
2:30PM
Sunday June 15, 2014
FATHER'S DAY CRUISE
4:00PM
4:30PM
7:30PM
Sunday June 22, 2014
4:00PM
4:30PM
7:30PM
Thursday June 26, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Sunday June 29, 2014
SUNDAY BRUNCH CRUISE
11:00AM
11:30AM
2:30PM
Sunday June 29, 2014
4:00PM
4:30PM
7:30PM
Saturday July 5, 2014 ** SOLD OUT **
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM
Saturday July 26, 2014
7:00PM
7:30PM
10:30PM

Reservation Form
* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Your email address:
* Confirm email address:
* Telephone Number:
Type Of Event:
Number of Guests:
Date of Event:
MONTH: DAY: YEAR:
Secondary Date:
MONTH: DAY: YEAR:
* Type of Voucher:

* Voucher No(s):
(Please separate each ticket number with a comma)
Comments/Special Requests:
SUBMIT:

You must fill in the fields marked with a *

Please present printed or smartphone voucher at boarding

PLEASE REVIEW OUR CANCELLATION POLICY

Download Credit Card Authorization Form

As of April 5, 2014, our Sunday Brunch Menu and Dinner Buffet Menus will consist of the following:

Sunday Brunch Menu

Breakfast Selections

Scrambled Eggs
Breakfast Sausages
Applewood Smoked Bacon
Home Fried Potatoes
French Toast
Fresh Seasonal Fruit Salad

Assorted Minature Muffins, Croissants, Bagels & Danish
Assorted types of Cream Cheese
Jams & Spreads

Carving Station

Fresh Oven Roasted Turkey Breast

Honey Glazed Country Ham served
with Honey Mustard

Luncheon Selections

Homemade Ceasar Salad
Penne Primavera
Tossed with Fresh Seasonal Vegetables

Fresh Baked Tilipia Fillet prepared
with White Wine Sauce

Dessert Station

Assortment of Chef’s Selection
of Seasonal Desserts
Fresh Brewed Coffee & Herbal Teas


Dinner Buffet Menu

Dinner Buffet Selections

Baby Field Green Salad with Fresh Tomatoes, Cucumber, Red Onion, and tossed with Balsamic Vinaigrette

Penne Rigate
with Fresh Tomatoes and Basil

Baked Tilapia
served in a White Wine Sauce

Chicken Francaise

Carving Board of Oven Roasted Pork Loin
with Traditional Homemade Applesauce

Medley of Seasonal Fresh Vegetables

Oven Roasted Baby New Potatoes

Assorted Dinner Rolls & Sweet Butter

Dessert Station

Assortment Of Chefs Selection of Desserts
Freshly Brewed Coffee & Herbal Tea

Dinner Cruise on the Majestic Princess

The Majestic PrincessDinner Cruise on the Hudson River, NYCAbaord the Majestic Princess


VIsta Yacht Cruises Home Page
Vista Yacht Cruises
Lincoln Harbor Yacht Club Marina
1500 Harbor Boulevard
Wehawken, NJ 07086
TEL: 201-583-6997
www.vistayachtcruises.com
Copyright ©2012-2013 Vista Yacht Cruises, Weehawken, NJ
Website Designed and Managed by NJ MetroNET, Inc.
Revised April 15, 2014
NJ MetroNET, Inc.